Tyhjä

Yhteensä 0,00 €

Yhteystiedot

Software Explosion Oy
Valakankatu 18
40200 JYVÄSKYLÄ

Vantaan toimisto:
Rajatorpantie 41 C
01640 Vantaa

Puh. 010 830 5600 (ma-pe klo 8:00-16:00)

myynti@ohjelmistot.com

y-tunnus: 0988369-8

YHTEYSHENKILÖT

Jari Saari
Toimitusjohtaja
jari.saari@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5602

MYYNTI:

Ari Väänänen
ari.vaananen@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5604

Simo Kukkula
simo.kukkula@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5603

Vesa Nuorala
vesa.nuorala@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5608

Satu Heino
satu.heino@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5607

Sami Ruuhinen
sami.ruuhinen@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5605

ASIAKASPALVELU:

Marita Kirkinen
marita.kirkinen@ohjelmistot.com
010 830 5600

Rekisteriseloste